Unit 144 Election Results

Unit 144 held elections for new officers on Nov. 16. Of the 11 candidates for the four available positions on the Unit Board, the winners were Barbara Johnson, Tom Ebers, Bill Demetriou and Sue Ray.

The officers for the new Board will be as follows: Barbara Johnson, President; Tom Ebers, Vice President; Bill Demetriou, Secretary; and Lee Smart, Treasurer. Ed Davis will serve as Education Liaison and Tournament Coordinator, Judy Knox will be the Membership Secretary, and Sue Ray is the GNT Coordinator.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *