Unit 144 Board Election Results

Tom Ebers, Sheryl Gordon and Larry Jackson were elected to two-year terms on the Unit Board, and Sean Gallagher was selected by the Board to fill the remaining term of Donna Touliatos who recently resigned.

Officers for the coming year are Larry Jackson, President; Tom Ebers, V.P; Sean Gallagher, Secretary; Linda Wells,Treasurer.

The other Board members are Nancy Rosenberg, Sheryl Gorden and Sue Ray.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *